Made in germany

Products

Finding an innovative solution for every requirement:

That is our goal – and our promise. We work constantly on the continuous development of our products, whether microprocessor-controlled equipment or modern multifunctional devices.

>> more

Company

More than 100 years of experience in the manufacture of innovative measurement systems.

Much has changed, developed and improved over the years – but our traditional values have been maintained!

>> more

News

News

As of now, Müller + Ziegler device data relating to around 500 devices can be accessed via the EPLAN data portal.


Here you'll find our new products
to the DC energy meter, limit value relay and measuring transducers for systems up to 1000 V (CAT III).

>> more

Electrical and electronic measuring devices with a quality guarantee

Highly precise measurements are crucial in electrical engineering – this is equally true in the construction of plants, machinery or engines but also especially in the field of energy production and distribution: from the smallest photovoltaic system through to complex wind turbines, every energy producer needs accurate electrical measuring devices to monitor the efficiency of the system and detect any faults as quickly as possible. Müller + Ziegler supplies measuring devices, measuring transducers, energy meters, current transformers and shunts for your company – and also implements individual solutions to specific problems with speed and flexibility. 

 

Quality measuring equipment made in Germany

We have been producing measuring devices since 1911 and from day one have put great emphasis on production in Germany – thereby facilitating fast and loss-free communication between all teams, from development via production right through to marketing and sales. These short paths also allow us to implement complex special solutions for companies of any size. There is no such thing as a small client for us – we deliver even sample and test jobs quickly and reliably regardless of the quantity.

 

Our qualified and highly motivated employees are the basis of our success in the continuous further development of measuring devices, measuring transducers, power network monitors and energy meters for companies throughout the region, right across Europe and worldwide. We place great importance on sustainability and advancement – not just in production and processing but also in partnership with our customers, many of whom we have supported for decades.

 

We are your specialist for measurements in switching and power distribution systems

We have worked alongside diverse sectors of industry for decades, from shipbuilding, automation engineering and process control of complex systems right through to drilling rigs. All this has been achieved with minimal staff turnover – consequently we have vast know-how in measurement technology which we would be pleased to share with you in an extensive consultation at any time.

 

Our expertise combined with a state-of-the-art machine park and innovative manufacturing methods has for many years now allowed us to keep delivery times short and price fluctuations low. Therefore, no matter whether you need analogue or digital measuring devices, electrical measuring transducers, energy meters, limit value relays, current transformers or shunts, or whether you are a one-man operation or a global player in the car industry – we are a strong partner at your side.

Made in germany

Produkte

Hersteller Messumformer Strom Leistung Frequenz Spannung Temperatur

Für jede Anforderung eine innovative Lösung finden:

Das ist unser Anspruch − und ein Versprechen. Ob mikroprozessor- gesteuerte oder moderne Multifunktions- geräte: wir entwickeln unsere Produkte kontinuierlich weiter.

>> mehr

Unternehmen

Elektrische Messgeräte Elektrische Messumformer

Über 100 Jahre Hersteller von innovativer Messtechnik

Vieles wurde in den Jahren verändert, weiterentwickelt, erneuert.
Gute Tradition aber blieb bestehen! Aus der kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung der Produkte wird Messtechnik für anspruchsvolle Kunden im europäischen Markt und weltweit!

>> mehr

Aktuell

Messwandler Stromwandler Nebenwiederstände Energiezähler Prüfgeräte

Unsere Neuheiten

Hier finden Sie unsere neuesten Produkte wie Gleichstromenergiezähler, Grenzwertrelais und Messumformer für Anlagen bis 1000 V (CAT III).

>> mehr

Elektrische und elektronische Messgeräte mit Qualitätsgarantie

Hochpräzise Messungen sind in der Elektrotechnik das A und O – das gilt im Anlagenbau genauso wie im Maschinen- oder Motorenbau und vor allem auch im Bereich der Energieerzeugung und Energieverteilung: Von der kleinsten Photovoltaik-Anlage bis zur komplexen Windkraftanlage braucht jeder Energieerzeuger präzise elektrische Messgeräte, um die Effizienz seines Systems zu überwachen und Fehler schnellstmöglich zu erkennen. Müller + Ziegler liefert Messgeräte, Messumformer, Energiezähler, Stromwandler und Nebenwiderstände für Ihr Unternehmen – und realisiert auch individuelle Lösungen für besondere Problemstellungen schnell und flexibel. 

 

Qualitäts-Messtechnik aus Deutschland

Seit 1911 produzieren wir Messgeräte und setzen vom ersten Tag an auf Produktion in Deutschland – das erlaubt uns die schnelle und verlustfreie Kommunikation zwischen allen Teams, von der Entwicklung über die Fertigung bis hin zum Vertrieb. Diese kurzen Wege ermöglichen uns auch die Realisierung komplexer Sonderlösungen für Unternehmen jeder Größenordnung. Kleine Auftraggeber gibt es für uns nicht – auch Muster- und Testaufträge liefern wir unabhängig von der Stückzahl schnell und zuverlässig.

 

Unsere qualifizierten und hochmotivierten Mitarbeiter sind die Basis für unseren Erfolg in der ständigen Weiterentwicklung unserer Messgeräte, Messumformer, Netzwächter und Energiezähler für Unternehmen in ganz Europa, weltweit und auch in der Region. Wir legen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und Fortschritt – und zwar sowohl in der Produktion und Verarbeitung, als auch in der Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden, von denen wir viele seit Jahrzehnten begleiten.

 

Ihr Spezialist für Messungen in Schalt- und Stromverteilungsanlagen

Wir arbeiten seit Jahrzehnten mit diversen Branchen von Schiffbau, Automatisierungstechnik über Steuerungstechnik in komplexen Systemen bis hin zu Bohranlagen zusammen und das bei minimaler Mitarbeiterfluktuation – dadurch bündeln wir gewaltiges Know-how in der Messtechnik, das wir in einer ausführlichen Beratung gerne jederzeit mit Ihnen teilen. 

 

Durch unsere Expertise, gepaart mit einem modernen Maschinenpark und unseren innovativen Fertigungsverfahren können wir seit Jahren unsere Lieferzeiten kurz und Preisschwankungen niedrig halten. Egal also, ob Sie analoge oder digitale Messgeräte, elektrische Messumformer, Energiezähler, Grenzwertrelais, Stromwandler oder Shunts brauchen, ob Sie ein Einmannbetrieb sind oder ein Global Player in der Automobilindustrie – wir sind der starke Partner an Ihrer Seite.